Program | pages.pnsociety.com

2021 PNS Annual Meeting – Virtually Anywhere Program

Please click ‘Session’ for additional program details. All times are listed in EDT (US & Canada).  Start time: 6.00 PDT | 8.00 CDT | 9.00 EDT | 14.00 BST | 15.00 CEST | 21.00 CST | 23.00 AEST. To download a copy of the program-at-a-glance, please click here.