Prize Committee |

Prize Committee:


Christopher Gibbons, MD, MMSc,
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center,
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA, USA
Ruth Huizinga, PhD,
Erasmus MC University Medical Center,
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Prize Committee Members

Andreas Argyriou , MD, DSc, Saint Andrew’s General Hospital, Patras, Greece
Thomas Harbo, MD, PhD, Aarhus University Hospital, Copenhagen, Denmark
Marina Kennerson, BSc, MSc, PhD, ANZAC Research Institute,Concord, Australia
Cheryl Stucky, , PhD, Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI, USA
Doug Wright, PhD, University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS, USA